

Citizens' Independent Salary Commission Office of Internal Audit Conference Room 5th Floor, Suite 5025 Albuquerque-Bernalillo County Government Center One Civic Plaza Albuquerque, New Mexico

#### **Commission Members:**

John Carey Ellen Driber-Hassall Joe Conte Kenneth Petrulis Randolph M. Sanchez

# Agenda

Tuesday - January 22, 2013 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

## **CALL TO ORDER**

Approval of Minutes – December 11, 2012 Review the History of Mayoral Salary Discuss the Final Report

## **OTHER BUSINESS**

### **ADJOURNMENT**

#### **Additional Information**

General inquires regarding this agenda may be directed to Vicky DeHerrera (505) 768-3150 (vdeherrera@cabq.gov)